LTR-Rakennus Ltd.

LTR-Rakennus is an expert in industrial construction. We offer construction and renovation services everywhere in Finland. We have offices in Kemi, Oulu and Nurmijärvi.

We request that you send your e-invoices to the following address:
EDI code: 003705305495
Operator code: (Maventa) 0037 2129 1126

We request that you send your paper invoices to the following address:
LTR-Rakennus Ltd.
05305495
P.O. Box 100
80020 Kollektor Scan

PDF invoices can be submitted by email:
invoice-05305495@kollektor.fi

Further information: ostoreskontra@ltr.fi
Business ID 0530549-5

Kemi

Valtakatu 1
94100 Kemi



Tommi Väänänen

Managing director
+358 40 5641 530
tommi.vaananen@ltr.fi

Timo Tuomas

Regional manager
+358 40 5312 112
timo.tuomas@ltr.fi

Antti Vaara

Construction manager
+358 40 0414 228
antti.vaara@ltr.fi

Kari Leinonen

Accounting manager
+358 50 4420 890
kari.leinonen@ltr.fi

Sanna Koivuniemi

Office secretary
+358 40 7666 038
sanna.koivuniemi@ltr.fi

Oulu

Torikatu 22A
90100 Oulu


Tommi Väänänen

Managing director
+358 40 5641 530
tommi.vaananen@ltr.fi

Timo Tuomas

Regional manager
+358 40 5312 112
timo.tuomas@ltr.fi

Tiina Reunanen

Financial manager
+358 40 755 2011
tiina.reunanen@ltr.fi

Anne Ojaniemi

Office secretary, purchase ledger manager
+358 207 630 620
anne.ojaniemi@ltr.fi

Taina Kuosa

Office secretary, payroll operations
+358 40 5754 569
taina.kuosa@ltr.fi

Nurmijärvi

Kontiotie 3B
01900 Nurmijärvi



Tommi Väänänen

Managing director
+358 40 5641 530
tommi.vaananen@ltr.fi

Ari Moilanen

Regional manager
+358 40 5272 666
ari.moilanen@ltr.fi

Pauli Hämäläinen

Construction manager
+358 40 5655 332
pauli.hamalainen@ltr.fi

Timo Kaila

Construction manager
+358 40 7792 957
timo.kaila@ltr.fi

Antti Jomppanen


+358 40 7552 788
antti.jomppanen@ltr.fi